## **INFRADEBT** India Infradebt Limited

## Information on Resignation of Director of India Infradebt Limited

[Pursuant to Rule 15 of The Companies (Appointment and Qualifications of Directors) Rules, 2014]

Following Directors have resigned from the Board of India Infradebt Limited (since incorporation):

- Mr. Jayesh Gandhi, Independent Director, resigned effective July 10, 2013.
- Mr. Mahendra Kumar Sharma, Chairman & Independent Director, resigned effective January 20, 2015.
- Mr. M. D. Mallya, Independent Director, resigned effective May 28, 2018.
- Mr. Mayank K. Mehta, Nominee Director, resigned effective September 30, 2018.
- Ms. Sadhana Dhamane, Nominee Director, resigned effective February 5, 2019.
- Mr. Papia Sengupta, Nominee Director, resigned effective October 5, 2019.
- Mr. Murali Ramaswami, Nominee Director, resigned effective January 5, 2021.
- Mr. Manish Kumar, Nominee Director, resigned effective March 25, 2021.
- Mr. Debadatta Chand, Nominee Director, resigned effective July 28, 2023.
- Ms. Nina Nagpal, Nominee Director, resigned effective December 16, 2023.
- Mr. Vivek Gomes, Nominee Director, resigned effective September 10, 2024.